إتجاهات التداول Markets.com

تمثل ميزة إتجاهات التداول Markets.com إتجاهات البيع والشراء لمتداولي Markets.com، ويتم تحديثها كل بضعة دقائق. يتم احتساب النسب المئوية المعروضة للقيمة العاطفية لأداة مالية ما إلى أقرب 1%، وهي مشتقة من بيانات حقيقية لوضعيات مفتوحة مباشرة ومغلقة حديثاً. ترتبط ميزة اتجاهات التداول بعدد عمليات التداول.

عند تحليل أي من 2000 أداة مالية، تُبقي هذه الميزة المبتكرة المتداولين على اطلاع متزامن على نبض أداة مالية ما. يتم أخذ جميع الأحداث التي قد يكون لها تأثير عالمي فوري على ديناميكية وتقلبات أداة مالية ما بعين الاعتبار عند احتساب النسب المئوية للقيمة العاطفية، والتي يتم تحديثها وتجديدها كل بضعة دقائق.

كيف يمكن أن يستفيد المتداولين من ميزة إتجاهات التداول Markets.com؟
يمكن أن تساعد هذه الميزة المتداولين على مايلي:

  • كسب فهم أعمق لإتجاهات الأداة المالية بين متداولي Markets.com
  • تقييم واتخاذ قرارات التداول مع الأخذ بعين الاعتبار أحدث إتجاهات البيع والشراء.
  • تحديد توقيت تنفيذ التداول، والتعرف على فرص التداول التي يمكن أن تحقق أرباحاً.
  • اتخاذ قرارات حول أوقات انتهاء صلاحية التداول التي يمكن أن تحقق نتائج التداول الأمثل.
  • وضع إستراتيجيات مدة التداول وأوقات البيع والشراء المربحة المحتملة.


هذا مثال على كيفية ظهور هذه الميزة على تطبيق الهاتف الخلوي في الوقت الفعلي. القيمة العاطفية لزوج العملات هذا، اليورو مقابل الدولار، تشير إلى أن النسب المئوية للشراء تتخطى النسب المئوية للبيع.

على نفس الشاشة، بوسع المتداولين رؤية ملخص بوضعياتهم وأوامرهم المتعلقة باليورو/ الدولار الأمريكي، (الماضية والحالية)، وتفاصيل الأداة المالية، والتمثيل البصري لتقلبات سعر الأداة المالية بحسب الإطار الزمني المحدد، ويتم بيان تقلبات سعر زوج العملات هذا خلال الإطار الزمني لآخر 15 دقيقة.

تتوفر ميزة إتجاهات التداول Markets.com على تطبيقات الهاتف الخلوي التي تعمل بأنظمة آندرويد/ iOS لتسهيل وصول المستخدم إليها.




إشعار مهم: ليس الهدف من "إتجاهات التداول Markets.com"، ولا ينبغي اعتبارها، كمشورة استثمارية أو تشجيع على أو توصية لتداول أية أداة مالية. يتم توفيرها لك لأغراض المعلومات العامة فقط، ولا تأخذ بعين الاعتبار ظروف الاستثمار المتعلقة بك أو الأهداف الخاصة بك. الأداء المستقبلي ليس مؤشراً موثوقاً على النتائج المستقبلية.

تداول عقود الفروقات ينطوي على مخاطر، وقد يؤدي إلى خسارتك إيداعك، الرجاء التداول بحكمة. لطفاً قم بقراءة الإفصاح عن المخاطر.

Markets.com Traders Trends

The Markets.com Traders Trends Feature presents the buy and sell trends of Markets.com traders, updating every few minutes. The displayed percentages of an instrument’s sentiment value are calculated to the nearest 1%, and are derived from real data of live open & recently closed positions. Traders trends feature relates to the number of trades.

Analyzing any of more than 2000 instruments, the innovative Feature keeps traders in sync with the pulse of an instrument. All events that may have immediate global impact on the dynamics and volatility of an instrument are factored into the sentiment value percentages, updated and refreshed every few minutes.

How can traders potentially benefit from Markets.com traders trends Feature?
The Feature can help traders:

  • Gain a deeper understanding of instrument trends amongst Markets.com traders
  • Evaluate and make trading decisions with consideration of the latest buy & sell trends.
  • Determine the timing of trade execution and identify potentially profitable trading opportunities.
  • Decide which trade expiry times can deliver optimal trading results.
  • Develop trade duration strategies & the potentially profitable buy and sell times.


Here is an example of how the Feature appears in our mobile app in real-time. The sentiment value of this particular currency pair, the EUR against the USD, indicates that the buy percentages exceed sell percentages.

Within the same screen, traders can view a summary of their EUR/USD positions and orders, (past and current), instrument details, and the visual representation of the instrument’s price volatility per selected time frame; this currency pair’s price volatility is illustrated within the timeframe of the last 15 minutes.

The Markets.com trader's trends feature is available via our Android/iOS mobile apps for user accessibility.

 

IMPORTANT NOTICE: Markets.com ‘Traders Trends’ is not intended and should not be construed as investment advice, inducement or recommendation to trade any financial instrument. It is provided to you for general information purposes only and does not have regard to your particular investment circumstances or objectives. Past performance is not a reliable indicator of future results.

Trading CFDs carries risk and could result in the loss of your deposit, please trade wisely. Read full Risk Disclosure.