تغطية الهامش

توفر عقود الفروقات ("عقود الفروقات") التداول القصير/ الطويل مع رافعة مالية على كل أداة مالية تقريباً مثل الأسهم والسندات والصرف الأجنبي والسلع والمؤشرات والصناديق المتداولة بالبورصة والمستقبليات. توفر عقود الفروقات القدرة على تداول تغير السعر في الأدوات المالية الضمنية مع تنفيذ فوري وباستخدام رأس مال أقل كثيراً. لرؤية القائمة الكاملة من عقود الفروقات التي نوفرها، الرجاء الرجوع إلى صفحتنا لعقود الفروقات.

ما هو التداول مع رافعة مالية؟

التداول برأس مال مع رافعة مالية يعني أنه يمكنك التداول بمبالغ أكبر كثيراً من الأموال التي تستثمرها، والتي تخدم كهامش فقط. يمكن للرافعة المالية العالية زيادة إمكانية العوائد بشكل كبير، ولكنها قد تؤدي أيضاً إلى زيادة إمكانية الخسارة أيضاً. الرجاء رؤية شرح "حماية الرصيد السلبي" التي نوفرها أدناه، حيث سنضمن ألا تخسر أكثر من الأموال التي تستثمرها. الرافعة المالية هي محددة كنسبة، مثل 1:10 أو 1:50 أو 1:100 أو 1:200. هذا يعني أنك كعميل، يمكنك التداول بمبالغ أعلى بأضعاف كثيرة مما كان بوسعك الاستثمار سابقاً في عقد فروقات معين من دون الهامش الذي نقدمه.

يتم التعبير عن الرافعة المالية بالنسبة المئوية أحياناً- وتسمى عندها متطلب الهامش. الرافعة المالية التي تبلغ 1:100 هي متطلب هامش يبلغ 1%.

مثال: إذا كانت الرافعة المالية هي 1:200، وإذا كنت تملك كعميل 1000 دولار في حسابك، فإن هذا يعني أنه يمكنك الآن فتح عمليات تداول بقيمة 200000 دولار.

ما هو الفارق الهامشي؟

الفارق الهامشي هو الفرق بين سعر العرض (سعر البيع) وسعر الطلب (سعر الشراء) في عقد الفروقات.

مثال: إذا كان سعر زوج اليورو/ دولار أمريكي هو 1.2910 مقابل 1.2913، فسيكون الفارق الهامشي عندها هو 3 أجزاء.

ما هو الهامش المتطلب/ المبدئي؟

يسمى أيضاً متطلب الهامش المبدئي، والهامش المبدئي هو النسبة المئوية لسعر الأداة المالية الذي ينبغي عليك، بصفتك عميل، أن تدفعه من أموالك الخاصة. هذا المتطلب هو ببساطة مبلغ الضمان اللازم من أجل فتح حساب هامش.

الهامش المتطلب أو متطلب الهامش يشير إلى المبلغ الذي يلزمك لفتح وضعية والمحافظة عليها، بالإضافة إلى الخسائر المبدئية التي ستحدث بسبب الفارق الهامشي. يتم التوصل إلى الهامش المتطلب عن طريق المعادلة التالية: (المبلغ* سعر الأداة المالية)/ الرافعة المالية + (المبلغ * الفارق الهامشي).

مثال: إذا كنت تنوي شراء عقد فروقات لـ10 براميل نفط بسعر 51.30 لكل برميل. الرافعة المالية لعقد فروقات النفط هو 1:100. الفارق الهامشي لعقد فروقات النفط هو 0.03 دولار. يتم احتساب متطلب الهامش كمايلي: (10 * 51.30) / 100 + (10 * 0.03) = $5.43

ما هو رأس المال؟

باختصار، يتم تعريف رأس المال على أنه قيمة حافظتك معنا. بشكل أساسي، إنه قيمة أموالك مع شركة Safecap للاستثمارات المحدودة ("Safecap" أو "نحن")، بالإضافة إلى الأرباح والخسائر غير المحققة على عقود فروقاتك بحسب آخر تقييم محدد لها.

مقدمة حول مستوى الهامش

يشير مستوى الهامش إلى مدى قرب حسابك من تغطية الهامش. يتم احتسابه كرأس مال/ هامش مبدئي، وغالباً ما يتم عرضه كنسبة مئوية "%". عندما ينخفض مستوى الهامش، يصبح حسابك معرضاً بشكل متزايد لخطر التصفية. نسمي هذا مستوى الإغلاق (الإيقاف)، وسنوضحه أكثر. ننصحك بأن تراقب مستوى الهامش هذا طوال الوقت. في حين أننا قد نرسل لك من آن لآخر إخطارات حول مستوى الهامش الخاص بك عند الوصول إلى عتبات معينة، فنحن نذكرك بأنه وبموجب اتفاقية عميل التجزئة التي بيننا وبينك، فأنت تتحمل مسؤولية مراقبة الهامش واتخاذ الإجراءات الملائمة في جميع الأوقات.

تتضمن الإجراءات المعنية التي يمكنك اتخاذها لاستعادة مستوى هامشك مايلي:

  • إغلاق أو تحوط بعض وضعياتك المفتوحة.
  • إيداع المزيد من الأمول التي قد تساعد على تخفيض متوسط وضعيتك.

يرجى الملاحظة أننا لا نقدم نصيحة عن قرارات التداول والإجراءات التي تتخذها، بما في ذلك ما يتعلق بالإجراءات التي قد تتخذها لمواجهة متطلبات مستوى الهامش مثل تلك التي أشرنا إليها أعلاه.

ما هو الهامش المجاني؟

الهامش المجاني هو مجموع الأموال المتوفرة لك لاستخدامها كهامش مبدئي للوضعيات الجديدة. يتم احتسابها بطرح الهامش المستخدم من وضعياتك المفتوحة حالياً من رأس مالك.

ما هو هامش المحافظة؟

يشير هامش المحافظة إلى الحد الأدنى من رأس المال الذي يلزمك من أجل الحفاظ على وضعياتك مفتوحة. يسمى أيضاً بشكل شائع "متطلب المحافطة" أو "الحد الأدنى من المحافطة"، وهو مشابه للإغلاق الذي أشرنا إليه أعلاه. في Safecap، يبلغ هامش المحافظة حالياً 20%.

إذا وصل هامش المحافظة لديك 20%، ستبدأ تصفية وضعياتك من الوضعية ذات الخسائر الأعلى.

مثال: إذا فتحت وضعية يورو/ دولار أمريكي مع هامش مستخدم يبلغ 500 دولار. ورصيدك هو 10000 دولار، ورأس مالك هو 900 دولار. هذا يعني أن هامش المحافظة لديك هو 180% (رأس المال البالغ 900 دولار مقسوم على الهامش المستخدم البالغ 500 دولار). إذا وصلت خسائرك العائمة إلى 9900 دولار، فسيعني هذا أن رأس مالك سيصبح 100 دولار. بالتالي، سيكون هامش المحافظة لديك هو 100/500= 20%.

ما هو الهامش المستخدم؟

يشير الهامش المستخدم إلى مجموع الهامش المستخدم من قبل وضعياتك المفتوحة الحالية. ويحتسب عن طريق إضافة الهوامش المبدئية إلى جميع وضعياتك المفتوحة.

مثال: إذا فتحت وضعية 10000 يورو/ دولار أمريكي بسعر 1.1175. متطلب الهامش المبدئي هو 0.5% (أي رافعة مالية تبلغ 200). يتم احتساب الهامش المستخدم لوضعيتك كالتالي:

(10,000*1.1175)/200 + 10,000*0.0002= $57.87

بالإضافة إلى ذلك، إذا فتحت وضعية 100 وحدة لعقد فروقات آبل بسعر 107.70. متطلب الهامش المبدئي هو 5% (أي رافعة مالية تبلغ 20). لذا يتم احتساب الهامش المبدئي المستخدم لوضعيتك كالتالي:

(100*107.7)/20 + 100*0.07 = $545.50.

بالتالي، سيكون إجمالي الهامش المستخدم الذي تراه في حسابك معنا هو 57.87$ + 545.50$= 603.37$.

ما هو مستوى الهامش؟

يتم احتساب مستوى الهامش عن طريق تقسيم رأس المال الحالي على الهامش المستخدم.

مستوى الهامش %= (رأس المال / الهامش المستخدم) * 100

متطلب الهامش هو مختلف لكل أداة مالية، ويمكن إيجاده هنا.

يرجى الملاحظة أننا نحتفظ بالحق بتغيير متطلب الهامش بحسب حريتنا الفردية بالتصرف من دون إشعارك بشكل مسبق، بناءً على تقلب السوق الفعلي أو المتوقع (بحسب رأينا) أو نظرتنا لأوضاع السوق بشكل عام.

مثال:

رأس مالك هو: 1000 دولار.

وترغب بفتح وضعية شراء تبلغ 100000 دولار مقابل الفرنك السويسري

متطلب الهامش: لزوج الدولار الأمريكي/ الفرنك السويسري، سيكون متطلب الهامش 0.5%، مما يعادل 500 دولار.

مستوى الهامش %: ($1.000 / $500) * 100 = 200 %

سياستنا لتغطية الهامش

نعلمك أنك تتحمل وحدك المسؤولية عن مراقبة مستوى الهامش لوضعياتك في الوقت الفعلي عن طريق منصتك للتداول على الويب أو تطبيق الهاتف الخلوي/ التابليت.

في حال انخفاض قيمة وضعياتك عن 60% أو 40% أو 20% من متطلب الهامش المبدئي، سنرسل لك رسالة بريد إلكتروني و/ أو إشعار. كما ذكرنا أعلاه، مستوى الهامشي 20% هو الحد الأدنى للهامش الذي يلزمك للحفاظ هلى وضعية مفتوحة. إننا نحتفظ بالحق بتغيير هذا الحد الأدنى من مستوى الهامش بحسب حريتنا الفردية بالتصرف ترقباً لتطور أوضاع السوق.

إذا انخفض رأس مالك عن الحد الأدنى من مستوى الهامش البالغ 20%، نحتفظ عندها بالحق بتصفية كل أو جزء من تداولاتك المفتوحة وإغلاق أية وضعيات بحسب حريتنا الفردية بالتصرف، إلى أن يرتفع رأس مال حسابك إلى أعلى من مستوى الهامش البالغ 20%. سنقوم بتصفية الوضعيات بدءاً من الوضعية ذات الخسارة الأعلى. قد تقدم لك Safecap فترة سماح بحسب حريتها الفردية بالتصرف من أجل تجنب تصفية وضعياتك المفتوحة. أثناء فترة السماح هذه، يمكنك بصفتك عميل أن تنفذ أحد هذه الإجراءات أو أكثر:

  1. إيداع المزيد من الأموال في حسابك لزيادة رأس المال.
  2. إغلاق بعض وضعياتك المفتوحة.
  3. إيداع المزيد من الأموال والتحوط أو تخفيض متوسط* وضعياتك المفتوحة.
    *عملية شراء مبلغ إضافي في أصل معين بأسعار منخفضة مما اشتريتها بالأصل. سيخفض هذا متوسط السعر الذي دفعته للأصل المعين.
  4. اختيار عدم اتخاذ أي من الإجراءات أعلاه.

ولكن يرجى العلم أنه إذا انخفضت قيمة حسابك أثناء فترة السماح هذه إلى 1% من متطلب الهامش المبدئي أو إذا تطلبت منا أية ظروف سوق أخرى (بما في ذلك التقلبات غير الاعتيادية) فعل ذلك، ستتم تصفية وضعيتك من دون إشعار مسبق.

كما هو مبين أعلاه، يرجى الملاحظة أننا لا نقدم نصيحة عن قرارات التداول والإجراءات التي تتخذها، بما في ذلك ما يتعلق بالإجراءات التي قد تتخذها لمواجهة متطلبات مستوى الهامش مثل تلك التي أشرنا إليها أعلاه.

حماية الرصيد السلبي

إننا نوفر لجميع عملائنا حماية الرصيد السلبي. هذا يعني أنك لن تخسر أبداً أكثر من المبالغ التي استثمرتها معنا.

تضارب المصالح

بما يتماشى مع ثقافتنا وسياستنا للتعامل مع العملاء بإنصاف، نذكرك بموجب هذا أننا قد نكون النظير المقابل لعمليتك للتداول. هذا يعني أنه عندما ينخفض هامشك المبدئي، ففي تلك الحالات التي قد نكون بها النظير المقابل الفردي لعمليتك للتداول، فإن أية خسائر قد تتكبدها قد تنعكس على شكل أرباح في حسابنا. بالمقابل، إذا حققت أرباح من عملياتك للتداول، فإننا سنتكبد خسائر في مثل هذه الحالات.

تداول عقود الفروقات ينطوي على مخاطر، وقد يؤدي إلى خسارتك إيداعك، الرجاء التداول بحكمة. لطفاً قم بقراءة الإفصاح عن المخاطر.

Margin Call

Contracts for Difference (“CFDs”) offer leveraged long/short trading on almost every financial instrument such as shares, bonds, foreign exchange, commodities, indices, exchange traded funds and futures. CFDs offer you the ability to trade on the change of price in underlying financial instruments with immediate execution and by using considerably less capital. To see a full list of the CFDs we offer, please refer to our CFD page.

What is Leveraged Trading?

Trading on leveraged capital means that you can trade amounts significantly higher than the funds you invest, which only serve as the margin. High leverage can significantly increase the potential return, but it can also significantly increase potential losses. Please see below an explanation on our “Negative Balance Protection” where we guarantee that you cannot lose more funds than what you have invested. The leverage is specified as a ratio, such as 10:1, 50:1, 100:1 or 200:1. This means that you, as our client, can trade with amounts many times higher than you could invest in a particular CFD without the margin we provide.

Sometimes the Leverage is expressed in percentage terms – and referred to as Margin requirement. A Leverage of 100:1 is a margin requirement of 1%.

Example: If the leverage is 200:1 and if you as our client have $1,000 in your account, it means that you can now open trades worth $200,000.

What is a Spread?

The spread is the difference between the bid price (selling price) and the ask price (buying price) of the CFD.

Example: If the quote for the EUR/USD pair is 1.2910 against 1.2913, then the spread is 3 pips.

What is Initial/Required Margin?

Also known as the Initial Margin Requirement, the Initial Margin is the percentage of a financial instrument price that you, as the client, need to pay for with your own money. This requirement is basically the amount of collateral needed in order to open a margin account.

Required Margin or Margin Requirement refers to the amount you need in order to open and maintain a position, in addition to the initial loss that will occur due to the spread. The Required Margin is derived from the following formula: (Amount * Instrument Price) / Leverage + (Amount * Spread).

Example: If you intend to buy a CFD on 10 barrels of oil at a price of 51.30 per barrel. The leverage on the Oil CFD is 100:1. The spread on the Oil CFD is $0.03. Your Margin requirement is calculated as follows: (10 * 51.30) / 100 + (10 * 0.03) = $5.43

What is Equity?

In a nutshell, Equity can be defined as the value of your portfolio with us. Effectively it is the value of your funds with Safecap Investments Limited (“Safecap” or “us”), plus the unrealized profit and loss on your CFDs based on their latest quoted valuation.

Introduction to Margin Level

The Margin Level indicates how close your account is to a margin call. It is calculated as Equity/Initial Margin and is typically shown in “%”. When the margin level decreases, your account bears increased risk of liquidation. We call this the Close Out (stop out) Level and explain it further below. You are advised that you should monitor this margin level at all times. Whilst we may from time to time send you notifications of your Margin Level reaching certain thresholds, you are reminded that under the Retail Client Agreement between you and us it is your responsibility to monitor at all times the margin level and take relevant actions.

Relevant actions that you can take to restore your Margin Level include:

  • Closing or hedging some of your open positions.
  • Depositing more funds that can help in averaging down your position.

Please note that we do not provide advice for the trading decisions and actions you take, including with respect to the actions you may take to address the Margin Level requirements such as the ones we refer to above.

What is Free Margin?

Free Margin is the sum of funds you have available to use as initial margin for new positions. This is calculated by subtracting the margin used for your current open positions from your Equity.

What is Maintenance Margin?

Maintenance Margin refers to the minimum equity you need to have in order to keep your positions open. This is also commonly referred to as “maintenance requirement” or “minimum maintenance” and is the same as the Close Out we refer to above. At Safecap, the Maintenance Margin is currently 20%.

If your Maintenance Margin reaches 20%, your positions will start to liquidate starting from the position with the highest losses.

Example: You have an open position on EUR/USD with used margin of $500. Your Balance is $10,000 and your Equity $900. This means that your maintenance margin is at 180% (Equity of $900 divided by Margin used of $500). If your floating loss reaches $9,900 means that your equity will become $100. Therefore your maintenance margin will be 100/500 = 20%.

What is Used Margin?

Used Margin indicates the sum of margin being used by your current open positions. It is calculated by adding the initial margins of all your open positions.

Example: You open a position of 10,000 EUR/USD at 1.1175. The initial margin requirement is 0.5% (i.e. a leverage of 200). The margin used for your position is calculated as follows:

(10,000*1.1175)/200 + 10,000*0.0002= $57.87

In addition you open a position of 100 units of the Apple CFD at 107.70. The initial margin requirement is 5% (i.e. a leverage of 20). So the initial margin used for this position is calculated as follows:

(100*107.7)/20 + 100*0.07 = $545.50.

Therefore, the total Used Margin that you see in your account with us is $57.87 + $545.50= $603.37.

What is Margin Level?

A margin level is calculated by dividing the current Equity and the Used Margin.

Margin level %= (Equity / Used Margin) * 100

The margin requirement is specific for each instrument and can found here.

Please note that we reserve the right to change at our sole discretion the margin requirement without prior notification to you, based on actual or expected (in our opinion) market volatility or our view of market conditions in general.

Example:

Your Equity is: $1,000

Your wish to open a Buy position of $100,000 vs. CHF

Margin requirement: For the USD/CHF pair, the margin requirement is 0.5% which equals $500.

Margin Level %: ($1,000 / $500) * 100 = 200 %

Our Margin Call Policy

We advise you that it’s your sole responsibility to monitor the margin level of your positions in real-time via your web trading platform or your mobile/tablet app.

In the event that the value of your positions fall below 60%, 40% or 20% of the Initial Margin requirement, we will send you an email and/or notification. As mentioned above, the 20% margin level is the minimum margin you need to maintain for an open position. We reserve the right to change this minimum margin level at our discretion in anticipation of evolving market conditions.

Should your equity fall below the minimum margin level of 20%, then we reserve the right to liquidate all or a part of your open trades and close any open positions at our discretion, until your account equity rises above the 20% margin level. We will liquidate positions starting from the position with the highest loss. A grace period may be provided to you by Safecap at its discretion in order to avoid the liquidation of your open positions. During this grace period, you as the client can perform one or more of the following actions:

  1. Deposit more funds to your account to increase equity.
  2. Close some of your open positions.
  3. Deposit more funds and hedge or average down* current positions.
    *The process of buying additional amount in a specific asset at lower prices than you originally purchased. This brings the average price you have paid for the specific asset down.
  4. Choose not to take any of the above actions.

However please note that if during this grace period the value of your account falls to 1% of the Initial Margin requirement or if any other market conditions (including unusual volatility) require us to do so, your position will be liquidated without any other notice.

As stated above, please note that we do not provide advice for the trading decisions and actions you take, including with respect to the actions you may take to address the Margin Level requirements such as the ones we refer to above.

Negative Balance Protection

We offer all our clients Negative Balance Protection. This means that you will never lose more than the amounts you invested with us.

Conflicts of Interest

In line with our culture and policy of treating customers fairly, we hereby remind you that we may be the counterparty to your trade. This means that when your Initial Margin reduces, in those cases where we may be the sole counterparty to your trade, then any losses that you incur may reflect profits for our account. Correspondingly, if you register profits for your trades, in such cases we incur losses.

Trading CFDs carries risk and could result in the loss of your deposit, please trade wisely. Read full Risk Disclosure.