ما هو تداول عقود الفروقات

تمنح عقود الفروقات للمتداولين جميع مزايا امتلاك وضعية معينة لسهم أو مؤشر أو سلعة، من دون الحاجة إلى امتلاك السند الضمني بحد ذاته. إنه خيار تداول بسيط ورخيص، وهو عبارة عن تداول فرق السعر في عدة أسواق سلع وأسهم، مع رافعة مالية وتنفيذ فوري. يدخل العميل بعقد فروقات بحسب السعر المحدد والفرق بين ذلك السعر والسعر الذي تتم تسوية الوضعية به نقداً عن إغلاقها- ومن هنا جاء اسم "عقد الفروقات".

هذه هي طريقة عمل تداول عقود الفروقات: بدلاً من شراء ألف سهم لغوغيل أو فيسبوك أو الذهب من وسيط أسهم، يمكن للعميل بدلاً من ذلك شراء ألف عقد فروقات لذلك الأصل من Markets.com. انخفاض يبلغ 10 دولار بسعر السهم الواحد لذلك الأصل المعين سيؤدي إلى خسائر تبلغ 10 آلاف دولار لعميل عقود الفروقات. وبالمقابل، ارتفاع يبلغ 10 دولار بسعر السهم الواحد سيحقق للعميل أرباحاً تبلغ 10 آلاف دولار، تماماً كما لو أن المتداول قد اشترى الأسهم الفعلية في البورصة.

ولكن من الجدير بالذكر أنه يمكنك تحقيق الأرباح مهما كان اتجاه حركة السوق مع تداول عقود الفروقات. يمكنك استخدام عقود الفروقات للوضعية "القصيرة" عندما تعتقد أن الأسعار ستنخفض (وإغلاق الوضعية لاحقاً بالبيع)، أو يمكنك استخدام الوضعية "الطويلة" إذا كنت تتوقع ارتفاع الأسعار (وإغلاق الوضعية لاحقاً بالشراء). وبالطبع، البيع بسعر أعلى أو أدنى من سعر الشراء سيحقق أرباح أو خسائر وفقاً لذلك.

تزداد شعبية تداول عقود الفروقات في السنوات القليلة الماضية، ونحن نعتبره أحد أفضل وسائل التداول في الأسواق المالية بلا نقاش.

ثمة مزايا عديدة لتداول عقود الفروقات على Markets.com.

  • على Markets.com، يمكنك تداول عقود الفروقات مع هوامش تتراوح بين 1%- 2% (مما يعني رافعة مالية تصل إلى 100:1). سيساعدك هذا على الدخول بوضعيات أكبر مما كنت ستفعل لو اشتريت الأصل الضمني الفعلي.
  • ثمة سيولة عالية: جميع عقود فروقات Markets.com تقدم فوارق تنافسية مع أسعار عرض/ طلب تتم تعبئتها بشكل فوري بلا أي تأخير.
  • يساعدك تداول عقود الفروقات على تداول الحصص الصغيرة والمفردة. ولا يكون هذا ممكناً عادةً عند التعامل مع الأصل الضمني نفسه.
  • يوفر Markets.com تداول عقود فروقات بلا عمولة. علاوة على ذلك، يوفر Markets.com وضعيات تداول مجانية ليوم واحد يتم فتحها وإغلاقها في اليوم نفسه.

يرجى الملاحظة أن تداول عقود الفروقات هو عالي المخاطر/ عالي المكافأة، ومن المحتمل أن يؤدي إلى خسارتك لرأس مالك بأكمله. يرجى العلم بالمخاطر المشمولة والتداول بحكمة.

تداول عقود الفروقات ينطوي على مخاطر، وقد يؤدي إلى خسارتك إيداعك، الرجاء التداول بحكمة. لطفاً قم بقراءة الإفصاح عن المخاطر.

What is CFD trading?

Contracts for Difference (CFD) give traders all the benefits of owning a particular stock, index, or commodity position – without having to physically own the underlying instrument itself. It’s a simple and inexpensive trading option, to trade the change in price of multiple commodity and equity markets, with leverage and immediate execution. A customer enters into a contract for a CFD at the quoted price and the difference between that price and the price when the position is closed is settled in cash – hence the name “Contract for Difference” or CFD.

CFD trading works like this: Instead of purchasing 1,000 Google or Facebook or Gold shares from a stockbroker, a customer could instead purchase 1,000 CFDs of that asset on Markets.com. A $10 per share fall in the price of that particular asset would give the CFD customer a $10,000 loss. Alternatively, a $10 per share rise in the price would give the customer a $10,000 profit, exactly as if the trader had bought the actual shares on the Stock Exchange.

It’s important to mention though, that with CFD trading, you can profit no matter which way the market moves. You can use CFDs to go “short” when you believe markets will fall (and close the position later by selling), or you can go “long” when you expect prices to rise (and close the position later by buying). Of course, selling at a higher/lower price than the purchase price produces a gain/loss accordingly.

Online CFD trading is increasingly growing in popularity over the past few years and we believe it is one of the best ways to trade the financial markets – period.

There are many advantages to trading CFDs at Markets.com.

  • At Markets.com, you can trade CFDs with margins between 1% - 2% (which means leverage of up to 100:1). This enables you to enter bigger positions than you would be able to if you bought the actual underlying asset.
  • There is high liquidity: All Markets.com CFDs offer competitive spreads with bid/ask quotes that are filled on the spot – without delay.
  • CFD trading enables you to trade in small and odd-size lots. Normally, this is not possible when dealing with the underlying asset itself.
  • Markets.com offers commission-free CFD trading. Furthermore, Markets.com offers free intra-day trading – positions that are opened and closed on the same day.

Please note that CFD trading is high risk/high reward, and that it is possible to lose your entire capital. Please be aware of the risks involved and trade wisely.

Trading CFDs carries risk and could result in the loss of your deposit, please trade wisely. Read full Risk Disclosure.