التقويم الاقتصادي

توفر Markets.com تقويماً اقتصادياً لتحديد تواريخ الإعلانات والأحداث الأساسية بالغة الأهمية. عند استخدامها بشكل صحيح، يمكن أن تكون هذه المؤشرات مورداً لا يقدر بثمن لأي متداول عقود فروقات.

إخلاء المسؤولية وتحذير من المخاطر

لقد تم إعداد هذه المعلومات لصالح Safecap للاستثمارات المحدودة ("Safecap") من قبل شركة Econoday (“Econoday”). تتلقى Econoday على هذه الخدمة أجراً على شكل رسوم ثابتة من Safecap.

يجب عدم اعتبار أن هذه المعلومات تمثل مشورة استثمارية. يتم إرسال هذه المعلومات لك لأغراض المعلومات العامة فقط، ولا تأخذ بعين الاعتبار ظروف الاستثمار المتعلقة بك أو الأهداف الخاصة بك. ليس الغرض أن تكون أوصاف أية شركة أو شركات أو سنداتها أو أسواق/ اقتصادات أو مشاريع تطوير مذكورة في هذه الوثيقة كاملة. يجب عدم اعتبار المعلومات المبينة في هذه الوثيقة من قبل مستلميها على أنها بديل عن أحكامهم الخاصة، حيث أن المعلومات لا تأخذ بعين الاعتبار أهداف الاستثمار المعينة أو الوضع المالي أو الاحتياجات الخاصة لأي مستلم معين. علاوة على ذلك، يعتمد تطبيق قوانين الضرائب على ظروف المستثمر الفردية. بالتالي، ينبغي على كل مستثمر أن يسعى، إذا وجد ذلك ضرورياً، للحصول على مشورة مهنية مستقلة حول كلٍ من الاستثمارات التي يتم النظر بها، وكذلك التضمينات الضريبية قبل اتخاذ قرار استثمار. لقد تم جمع المعلومات والآراء المبينة في هذه الوثيقة أو التوصل إليها بناءً على المعلومات التي تم الحصول عليها من موارد يُعتقد أنها موثوقة وبنية حسنة. لم يتم التحقق من مثل هذه المعلومات بشكل مستقل، ويتم تقديمها على أساس "كما هي"، ولا يتم تقديم أية ضمانة أو كفالة، إما علنية أو ضمنية، فيما يتعلق بدقة أو اكتمال أو موثوقية أو الجدوى التجارية أو التوافق مع غرض معين لمثل هذه المعلومات والآراء. جميع العبارات عن الآراء (بما في ذلك الكلمات أو العبارات الدالة مثل "ثيراني" و"دببي" و"الدعم الرئيسي" و"النظرة المستقبلية" و"التقديرات" و"التوقعات" و"الاعتقاد")، وجميع التقديرات أو التنبؤات أو العبارات المرتبطة بالتوقعات فيما يتعلق بالأحداث المستقبلية أو الأداء المستقبلي المحتمل للاستثمارات، تمثل تقييم Econoday وتفسيرها للمعلومات المتاحة لـEconoday حالياً، ولا ترتبط بالظروف الفردية لأي مستثمر أو مستلم لهذه المعلومات.

لا تشكل هذه المعلومات علاقة ائتمانية أو تعتبر مشورة من Safecap أو Econoday، ولا يمكن الاعتماد عليها كضمانة بأن أية معاملة معينة ربما تأثرت أو قد تتأثر بالسعر المحدد بالضرورة. هذه المعلومات ليست إعلاناً لسندات معينة. الآراء التي يتم التعبير عنها هنا قد تختلف أو تتناقض مع الآراء التي تعبر عنها أقسام عمل أخرى من Safecap أو Econoday أو حلفائهما نتيجةً لاستخدام افتراضات ومعايير مختلفة. تخضع جميع مثل هذه المعلومات والآراء للتغيير من دون إشعار مسبق، ولا تخضع Safecap أو Econoday أو حلفائهما لأي التزام لتحديث المعلومات المتضمنة في هذه الوثيقة أو المحافظة على حداثتها. الأدوات المالية المبينة هنا قد لا تكون مؤهلة للبيع في جميع الصلاحيات القضائية أو لفئات معينة من المستثمرين.

تضارب المصالح: تمتلك Safecap سياسة شاملة للتحكم بتضارب المصالح مع عملائها، وكذلك سياسة التعامل مع العملاء بإنصاف، وتشمل عرض أفضل تنفيذ لعمليتك للتداول. يرجى العلم أن Safecap قد تكون نظيرك المقابل في تداول عقود الفروقات، وبالتالي، حيثما تحقق أرباحاً أو تتكبد خسائر، قد تحقق Safecap بالمقابل أرباحاً أو تتكبد خسائر.

تداول عقود الفروقات ينطوي على مخاطر، وقد يؤدي إلى خسارتك إيداعك، الرجاء التداول بحكمة. لطفاً قم بقراءة الإفصاح عن المخاطر.

Economic Calendar

Markets.com provides an Economic Calendar for the dates of critical fundamental announcements and events. When properly used, these indicators can be an invaluable resource for any CFD trader.

Disclaimer and Risk Warning

This information has been prepared for Safecap Investments Limited (“Safecap”) by Econoday Inc (“Econoday”). Econoday is remunerated for this service by Safecap on a fixed fee basis.

This information is not and should not be construed to be investment advice. It is communicated to you for general information purposes only and does not have regard to your particular investment circumstances or objectives. Descriptions of any company or companies or their securities or the markets / economies or developments mentioned herein are not intended to be complete. This information set out herein should not be regarded by recipients as a substitute for the exercise of their own judgment as the information has no regard to the specific investment objectives, financial situation or particular needs of any specific recipient. Furthermore, the application of taxation laws depends on an investor’s individual circumstances. Accordingly, each investor should seek, if he/she considers appropriate, relevant independent professional advice on both the investments considered as well as the taxation implications before making any investment decision. The information and opinions herein have been compiled or arrived at based on information obtained from sources believed to be reliable and in good faith. Such information has not been independently verified, is provided on an “as is” basis and no representation or warranty, either expressed or implied, is provided in relation to the accuracy, completeness, reliability, merchantability or fitness for a particular purpose of such information and opinions. All statements of opinion (including indicatively words or statements like “bullish”, “bearish”, “key support”, “outlook”, “projection”, “expectation” and “believe”) and all projections, forecasts, or statements relating to expectations regarding future events or the possible future performance of investments, represent Econoday’s own assessment and interpretation of information available to Econoday currently and do not relate to the individual circumstances of any investor or recipient of this information.

This information does not form a fiduciary relationship or constitute advice by Safecap or Econoday and cannot be relied upon as a representation that any particular transaction necessarily could have been or can be effected at the stated price. This information is not an advertisement of securities. Opinions expressed herein may differ or be contrary to opinions expressed by other business areas of Safecap, Econoday or their affiliates as a result of using different assumptions and criteria. All such information and opinions are subject to change without notice, and neither Safecap or Econoday nor any of their affiliates is under any obligation to update or keep current the information contained herein. The financial instruments described herein may not be eligible for sale in all jurisdictions or to certain categories of investors.

Conflicts of Interest: Safecap has a comprehensive policy of managing conflicts of interest with its clients as well as a policy for Treating Customers Fairly, including offering Best Execution for your trading. You should be aware that Safecap may be your counterparty in your trading in CFDs and therefore where you make profits or incur losses, Safecap may correspondingly sustain losses or record profits.

Trading CFDs carries risk and could result in the loss of your deposit, please trade wisely. Read full Risk Disclosure.