برنامج التداول

يقدم Markets.com منصات تداول على الإنترنت والهاتف الخلوي. تعمل منصة الإنترنت على الإنترنت بشكل كامل، لذا لا داعي لتثبيت أية برمجيات خارجية، ويمكن تنزيل تطبيق الهاتف الخلوي، وهو متوفر لكلٍ من أجهزة آندرويد وآبل، على Google Play وApp Store، على التوالي. لقد تم تطوير كلتا منصتي التداول على الإنترنت والهاتف الخلوي داخل الشركة، وتم تصميمها بشكل خاص لكي تتمتعا بالقوة والنشاط، مع أسعار داخلية لصالح المتداولين.

التسجيل

كل ما يتوجب عليك فعله للبدء هو إعداد حساب تداول بالمال الحقيقي: قم بالتسجيل عبر الإنترنت أو تنزيل التطبيق والتحقق من صحة تفاصيلك واستعد لبدء التداول! بالإضافة إلى ذلك، حالما يتم اعتماد حسابك، ستحصل على مكافأة إضافية - لا حاجة للإيداع، لمساعدتك على بدء أول عملية تداول لك! أحكام وشروط المكافآت تنطبق.

التداول

بوسع المتداولين على Markets.com الاستفادة من الهوامش الضيقة وبلا عمولات أو رسوم ورافعة مالية ما بين 5- 200 وتحاليل مرتبطة بالسوق بالوقت الحقيقي (مع رسوم بيانية وأدوات تتراوح من مستوى المبتدئين إلى المتقدم)، ودعم عملاء استثنائي على مدار الساعة.

فوارق هامشية بسيطة

فوارق Markets.com الهامشية من بين أقل الهوامش في مجال الصناعة، حيث تبلغ 2 أحزاء لأزواج العملات الرئيسية، ومنخفضة إلى حد 10 سينت على عقود فروقات الأسهم، ومنخفضة إلى حد سينت واحد على السلع! ولا يتم تقاضي أية عمولات أو رسوم أخرى!

الرافعة المالية

يقدم Markets.com أربعة فئات أصول مختلفة: الأسهم والعملات والسلع والمؤشرات، وكل فئة ذات هيكل رافعة مالية سخي.

  • الأسهم- رافعة مالية تصل إلى 20:1
  • العملات- رافعة مالية تصل إلى 200:1
  • السلع- رافعة مالية تصل إلى 100:1
  • المؤشرات- رافعة مالية تصل إلى 100:1

أدوات التحاليل الفنية

إذا دخلت إلى منطقة التداول المركزية، ستتمكن من الولوج إلى الرسوم البيانية والأدوات الأخرى، ومن بينها MACD وRSI وSMA والدعم والمقاومة والنقاط المحورية وأكثر من 50 دراسة أخرى- وجميعها متوفرة بنقرة واحدة!

بالإضافة إلى ذلك، ثمة عدة خيارات أخرى متوفرة لضمان الاستفادة من فرص التداول، ومن بينها:

  • تغطية إخبارية حية ومباشرة
  • إشارات تداول يومياً وملخصات يومية عن الصرف الأجنبي
  • إشعارات بالرسائل النصية

المكافآت الإضافية

ثمة ثلاثة أنواع من المكافآت الإضافية على Markets.com:

المكافآت الإضافية الترحيبية- مجاناً عندما تنهي التسجيل
المكافآت الإضافية عند الإيداع- بحسب حجم إيداعك
المكافآت الإضافية قيد الانتظار- حيث تتم مكافأتك بناءً على حجم تداولك- سواء كانت عمليات تداول فائزة أم خاسرة

تنطبق أحكام وشروط المكافآت الإضافية

الدعم

سلس من البداية إلى النهاية، وسواء كنت تتداول عن طريق الإنترنت أو الهاتف الخلوي، ينبغي ألا تواجه أية مشاكل. ولكن إذا كان لديك أية أسئلة أو واجهتك أية مشاكل، يتوفر فريق Markets.com لمساعدتك على مدار الساعة طوال خمسة أيام بالأسبوع، عن طريق الهاتف أو البريد الإلكتروني أو الدردشة المباشرة!

سواء اخترت منصة الإنترنت أو الهاتف الخلوي أو كلتيهما- استمتع بتجربتك للتداول على Markets.com!

تداول عقود الفروقات ينطوي على مخاطر، وقد يؤدي إلى خسارتك إيداعك، الرجاء التداول بحكمة. لطفاً قم بقراءة الإفصاح عن المخاطر.

Trading Platform

Markets.com offers both web and mobile trading platforms. The web platform is completely online, so you don’t need to install any external software, and the mobile app is downloadable and available for both Android and Apple devices, on Google Play and the App Store, respectively. Both the web and mobile platforms are in-house developed, and specially designed to be powerful and robust, with built-in rates favorable to traders.

Sign Up

To get started, all you need to do is set up a real trading account: Sign up online or download the app, verify your details, and get ready to start trading! Plus, as soon as your account is approved, you can get a FREE bonus – no deposit required, to help you get started on your first trade! Bonus terms and conditions apply.

Trading

Traders at Markets.com benefit from tight spreads, zero commission or fees, leverage between 5-200, real-time and relevant market analysis (with charts and tools ranging from beginner level to advanced), and exceptional, round-the-clock customer support.

Tight Spreads

Markets.com spreads are among the most favorable in the industry – 2 pips for major currency pairs, as low as 10 cents on share CFDs, and as low as one cent on commodities! And there are never any other commissions or fees!

Leverage

Markets.com has four different asset classes: Stocks, Currencies, Commodities, and Indices, and each class has a generous leverage structure.

  • Stocks – leverage up to 20:1
  • Currencies – leverage up to 200:1
  • Commodities – leverage up to 100:1
  • Indices – leverage up to 100:1

Technical Analysis Tools

Enter the Trading Central area, and you will be able to access charts and other tools, including MACD, RSI, SMA, Support and Resistance, pivot points and over 50 other studies – all available to you at a single click!

Additionally, there are many other options available to ensure you can take advantage of the trading opportunities, including:

  • A live streaming newsfeed
  • Daily trading signals and forex briefings
  • SMS notifications

Bonuses

There are three types of bonuses at Markets.com:

Welcome bonuses – FREE when you complete the registration
Deposit bonuses – depending on the size of your deposit
Pending bonuses – where you are rewarded based on your trading volume – whether your trades win or lose.

Bonus terms and conditions apply

Support

Streamlined from beginning to end, whether you are trading via web or mobile, you should not run into any issues. But should you have any questions or problems, the Markets.com team is available to help 24/5, via phone, email, or live chat!

Whether you choose web or mobile or both – enjoy your Markets.com trading experience!

Trading CFDs carries risk and could result in the loss of your deposit, please trade wisely. Read full Risk Disclosure.