Plateforme de trading

Markets.com offre des plateformes de trading pour web et mobile. La plateforme web est entièrement en ligne, vous n'avez pas besoin d'installer de logiciel externe. L'application mobile est téléchargeable et est disponible pour les appareils Android et Apple sur Google Play et l'App Store, respectivement. Les deux plateformes, web et mobile, sont développées en interne et conçues spécialement pour être puissantes et robustes, avec des prix intégrés favorables aux traders.

Inscription

Pour démarrer, vous n'avez qu'à créer un compte de trading réel : Inscrivez-vous en ligne ou téléchargez l'application, vérifiez vos coordonnées et préparez-vous à commencer à trader !

Trading

Les traders à Markets.com bénéficient de spreads faibles, de zéro commission et frais, d'effets de levier entre 5 et 200, d'analyses de marché pertinentes en temps réel (avec des graphiques et outils allant du niveau débutant à avancé) et d'une assistance à la clientèle 24h/24 exceptionnelle.

Spreads faibles

Les spreads de Markets.com se situent parmi les plus intéressants du marché : 2 pips pour les principales paires de devises, 10 centimes sur les CFD d'action et seulement 1 centime sur les matières premières ! Et il n'existe jamais aucuns autres frais ou commissions !

Effet de levier

Markets.com possède quatre classes d'actifs différentes : les actions, les devises, les matières premières et les indices. Chaque classe présente une structure d'effets de levier avantageux.

  • Actions : effet de levier jusqu'à 1:20
  • Devises : effet de levier jusqu'à 1:300
  • Matières premières : effet de levier jusqu'à 1:200
  • Indices : effet de levier jusqu'à 1:150

Outils d'analyse technique

Entrez dans l'espace de Trading Central et vous aurez accès à des graphiques et d'autres outils, dont MACD, RSI, SMA, support et résistance, points de pivot, et plus de 50 autres études, tous disponibles en un clic !

Par ailleurs, il existe de nombreuses autres options disponibles afin de profiter des opportunités de trading, dont notamment :

  • Un flux RSS en direct
  • Des signaux de trading et des séances d'information quotidiens
  • Des alertes SMS

Assistance

Optimisé du début à la fin, que vous tradiez sur web ou mobile, vous ne devriez rencontrer aucun problème. Toutefois, pour toute question ou problème, l'équipe de Markets.com est disponible pour vous assister 24h/24, 5j/7 par téléphone, e-mail ou tchat en direct !

Que vous choisissiez le web, le mobile ou les deux, profitez de votre expérience de trading avec Markets.com !

Le trading de CFD comporte un risque et peut entraîner la perte de votre dépôt. Veuillez trader à bon escient. Veuillez lire la déclaration des risques.

Trading Platform

Markets.com offers both web and mobile trading platforms. The web platform is completely online, so you don’t need to install any external software, and the mobile app is downloadable and available for both Android and Apple devices, on Google Play and the App Store, respectively. Both the web and mobile platforms are in-house developed, and specially designed to be powerful and robust, with built-in rates favorable to traders.

Sign Up

To get started, all you need to do is set up a real trading account: Sign up online or download the app, verify your details, and get ready to start trading! Plus, as soon as your account is approved, you can get a FREE bonus – no deposit required, to help you get started on your first trade! Bonus terms and conditions apply.

Trading

Traders at Markets.com benefit from tight spreads, zero commission or fees, leverage between 5-200, real-time and relevant market analysis (with charts and tools ranging from beginner level to advanced), and exceptional, round-the-clock customer support.

Tight Spreads

Markets.com spreads are among the most favorable in the industry – 2 pips for major currency pairs, as low as 10 cents on share CFDs, and as low as one cent on commodities! And there are never any other commissions or fees!

Leverage

Markets.com has four different asset classes: Stocks, Currencies, Commodities, and Indices, and each class has a generous leverage structure.

  • Stocks – leverage up to 20:1
  • Currencies – leverage up to 200:1
  • Commodities – leverage up to 100:1
  • Indices – leverage up to 100:1

Technical Analysis Tools

Enter the Trading Central area, and you will be able to access charts and other tools, including MACD, RSI, SMA, Support and Resistance, pivot points and over 50 other studies – all available to you at a single click!

Additionally, there are many other options available to ensure you can take advantage of the trading opportunities, including:

  • A live streaming newsfeed
  • Daily trading signals and forex briefings
  • SMS notifications

Bonuses

There are three types of bonuses at Markets.com:

Welcome bonuses – FREE when you complete the registration
Deposit bonuses – depending on the size of your deposit
Pending bonuses – where you are rewarded based on your trading volume – whether your trades win or lose.

Bonus terms and conditions apply

Support

Streamlined from beginning to end, whether you are trading via web or mobile, you should not run into any issues. But should you have any questions or problems, the Markets.com team is available to help 24/5, via phone, email, or live chat!

Whether you choose web or mobile or both – enjoy your Markets.com trading experience!

Trading CFDs carries risk and could result in the loss of your deposit, please trade wisely. Read full Risk Disclosure.