كيف يمكنني التقدم بشكوى؟

الاستفسارات والشكاوى

معاملة العملاء بإنصاف هي أمر جوهري في ثقافة شركتنا. تسعى Safecap للاستثمارات المحدودة، عن طريق منصتنا للتداول Markets.com، إلى تزويدكم بأعلى مستوى من خدمة العملاء وبناء علاقة خدمة قوية وطويلة الأمد معكم. إننا نراجع تعليقاتكم واقتراحاتكم ومخاوفكم، ونعتبرها من الأمور ذات الأهمية القصوى لأعمالنا. إننا نبذل قصارى جهدنا للاستماع إلى آرائكم بالكامل، ونقر بأن آراء العملاء و/ أو تعبيرهم عن عدم الرضى هو فرصة لنا للتحسن عن طريق تعزيز منتجاتنا ومستوى خدماتنا.

الاستفسار - غالباً ما يتم حله خلال فترة 48 ساعة

إذا لم تكن راضياً عن الخدمة التي يقدمها Markets.com، الرجاء الاتصال بنا على خدمة العملاء بأسرع ما يمكن هاتفياً على رقم 121-2222-2-357+، أو الدردشة المباشرة، أو عن طريق نموذج الاستفسارات عبر الإنترنت لطلب المساعدة الفورية والعاجلة.

يتوفر مندوبينا لتقديم المساعدة لك على تخطي مخاوفك للوصول إلى نتيجة مرضية.

استفسار التداول - غالباً ما يتم حله خلال فترة 48 ساعة

إذا كان لديك استفسار تداول يرتبط مثلاً بحسابك للتداول وتشغيله على منصتنا للتداول Markets.com أو يتعلق بأحكامنا وشروطنا، يمكنك تقديم استفسار تداول عن طريق تقديم نموذج الاستفسارات عبر الإنترنت. يرجى الملاحظة أنه ينبغي تسجيل استفسارات التداول لدينا بأسرع ما يمكن بعد استفسار التداول، أو الحاجة إلى توضيح أو حدوث مسألة ما.

يتوفر فريق مكرس من المهنيين للتحقيق والرد على استفسارك للتداول بأسرع وقت ممكن- إننا ملتزمون بالرد خلال فترة 48 ساعة من استلام استفسار التداول على أقصى تقدير. حالما تتم مراجعة استفسار التداول، ستتلقى شرحاً توضيحياً كاملاً بالظروف والنتيجة.

الشكوى الرسمية - قد يستغرق حل العملية ما يصل إلى شهرين

يحق لك تقديم شكوى في أي وقت من فترة تجربتك للتداول معنا، حيثما شعرت أن خدمتنا لا ترضيك. عندما لا يتم الرد على استفسار تداول أو استفسار آخر، أو عندما ترغب بتقديم شكوى رسمية في المرحلة المبدئية أو التالية، يمكنك فعل ذلك عن طريق تعبئة نموذج الشكاوى عبر الإنترنت.

يرجى الملاحظة أنه ينبغي تعبئة جميع المعلومات المشمولة في نموذج الشكاوى عبر الإنترنت حتى يتمكن قسم التحكم بالجودة المكرس لدينا من مراجعة شكواك عن اطلاع. قد نطلب المزيد من المعلومات و/ أو الوثائق الداعمة أثناء عملية المراجعة. إننا نطلب منك التعاون المثمر مع عملية المراجعة لشكواك حتى نكمل عملنا ونزودك بأية آراء والرد عليها بأسرع ما يمكن.

ستحظى شكواك بمراجعة غير متحيزة لتحديد ما إذا كنا قد تصرفنا بشكل منصف وضمن حقوقنا والتزمنا بواجباتنا التعاقدية معك. يرجى الملاحظة أنه سيتم منح شكواك رقم مرجعي فريد، والذي سيتم نقله أيضاً إلى الهيئة المنظمة، مفوضية قبرص للسندات والتداول (CySec).

العملية التي سنتبعها بحسب تصورنا عند التعامل مع شكواك هي كالتالي:

  • سنقر باستلام شكواك خلال فترة 5 أيام
  • سنرسل لك رداً مبدئياً خلال فترة 7 أيام عمل بعد الإقرار باستلام شكواك.
  • سنرسل لك رداً خطياً كاملاً لإبلاغك بالقرار النهائي خلال فترة 21 يوماً من استلام المعلومات الكاملة المتعلقة بشكواك وخلال فترة شهرين من تقديم شكواك (أيهما أقرب).
  • في حال عدم قدرتنا على إنهاء التحقيق خلال فترة شهرين وتزويدك برد خطي كامل، سنبلغك بأسباب التأخير. يجب ألا يتخطى الإتمام الكامل لمراجعتنا وعمليتنا فترة 3 أشهر من تقديمك شكواك.

إذا كنت غير راضٍ عن النتيجة عند استلامك الرد النهائي على شكواك أو في حال عدم تلقيك رداً خلال فترة الـ3 أشهر المحددة، يمكنك إحالة شكواك إلى محقق الشكاوى المالية في جمهورية قبرص. لمزيد من المعلومات، الرجاء زيارة http://www.financialombudsman.gov.cy. أو يمكنك تقديم شكواك إلى مفوضية قبرص للسندات والتداول (CySec) أو أية سلطات أخرى تتمتع بالأهلية. يمكنك زيارة مفوضية قبرص للسندات والتداول (CySec) على http://www.cysec.gov.cy/en-GB/complaints/how-to-complain/. وأخيراً، يمكنك اللجوء إلى المحاكم القبرصية المعنية أو آليات حل النزاعات البديلة.

تداول عقود الفروقات ينطوي على مخاطر، وقد يؤدي إلى خسارتك إيداعك، الرجاء التداول بحكمة. لطفاً قم بقراءة الإفصاح عن المخاطر.

How to Complain?

Queries and Complaints

Central to our corporate culture is Treating Customers Fairly (“TCF”). Safecap Investments Limited strives, through our trading platform Markets.com to provide you with the highest level of customer service and to build a strong and long-lasting service relationship with you. We view your comments, suggestions and concerns as matters of utmost importance for our business. We endeavour to address your feedback fully, recognising that a client's feedback and/or expression of dissatisfaction is an opportunity for us to improve by enhancing our products and level of service.

Query – Usually resolved within 48 hours

If you are dissatisfied with the service provided by Markets.com, please contact our Customer Service as soon as possible by phone at +357-2-2222-121, Live Chat or via our Online Queries Form for immediate and prompt assistance.

Our representatives are available to assist you through your concerns to reach to a fair conclusion.

Trading Query – Usually resolved within 48 hours

If you have a trading query relating for example to your trading account and the operation of this on our trading platform Markets.com or with respect to our Terms and Conditions, you can submit a trade enquiry by submitting the Online Trading Query Form. Please note that all trading enquiries must be logged with us as quickly as possible after the trading enquiry, need for clarification or issue have occurred.

A dedicated team of professionals is available to research and resolve your trading query the soonest – we are committed to responding the latest within 48 hours of receipt of your Trading Query. Once your trading query has been examined you will receive a full explanation of the circumstances and the outcome.

Formal Complaint – Process can take up to 2 months to resolve

You are entitled to submit a complaint at any time in your trading experience with us, where you may feel that our service has not met your satisfaction. Where any trading or other query has not been addressed or when you wish to submit a formal complaint at the initial or a subsequent stage, you can do so by completing the Online Complaint Form.

Note that all the information included on the Online Complaint Form must be completed in order for our dedicated Quality Control Department to examine your complaint in an informed manner. We may request further information and/or supportive documentation during the review process. We ask for your valued cooperation in the review process of your complaint in order to complete our work and provide you with our feedback and response the soonest possible.

Your complaint will receive an impartial review to determine if we have acted fairly, within our rights and have met our contractual obligations to you. Note that your complaint will be given a unique reference number which will also be communicated to our regulator – the Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission (“CySEC”).

The process that we envisage will be followed in dealing with your complaint is as follows:

  • We will acknowledge receipt of your complaint within 5 days
  • We will send you an initial response within 7 working days following our acknowledgement of receipt of your complaint
  • We will send you a full written response informing you of a final decision within 21 days of receiving full information regarding your complaint and within 2 months from the submission of your complaint (whichever is the earliest).
  • In the event that we are unable to complete our investigation within 2 months and provide you with a full written response, we shall inform you of the reasons for the delay. Full completion of our review and response to your complaint shall not exceed 3 months from the submission of your complaint.

If upon receipt of our final response on your complaint you are not satisfied or in case no response is received within the 3 months’ timeframe, you can refer your complaint to the Financial Ombudsman of the Republic of Cyprus. For more information please visit http://www.financialombudsman.gov.cy. Alternatively, you may submit your complaint to the CySEC or other competent authorities. For the Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission (CYSEC) you may visit http://www.cysec.gov.cy/en-GB/complaints/how-to-complain/. Finally, you may refer to the relevant Cypriot Courts or Alternative Dispute Resolution (ADR) mechanisms.

Trading CFDs carries risk and could result in the loss of your deposit, please trade wisely. Read full Risk Disclosure.