أساسيات التداول

ما هي عقود الفروقات؟

توفر عقود الفروقات ("عقود الفروقات") التداول القصير/ الطويل مع رافعة مالية على كل أداة مالية تقريباً. إنها خيار تداول رخيص لتداول فرق السعر في عدة أسواق سلع وأسهم، مع رافعة مالية وتنفيذ فوري.

عقد الفروقات هو عقد بينك وبين وسيطك لصرف فرق السعر بين سعر الافتتاح وسعر الإغلاق للأصل الضمني، عند انتهاء العقد. هذا يعني أنه في صفقة عقد الفروقات، فإنك لا تشتري الأصل الضمني أو تحتفظ به، بل تتداول العقد الذي تصور قيمته كل تغيير في سعر الأصل الضمني.

توفر Markets.com مجموعة واسعة من عقود الفروقات لمنحك الولوج إلى أسعار السلع- مثل النفط والزراعة والمعادن النفيسة- ومؤشرات أسواق الأسهم العالمية- مثل FTSE 100 وداو جونز 30 وS&P 500 ومؤشر هانغ سينغ هونغ كونغ.

ما هو تداول عقود الفروقات؟

يتم التعامل مع عقود الفروقات على أساس الهامش، وعيك تأمين المعاملة بدفع إيداع. هذا يعني أنه عندما تفتح وضعية ما، لا داعي لدفع قيمتها بالكامل. بدلاً من ذلك، عليك إيداع ما بين 1% إلى 2% (بحسب متطلب هامش العقد)، والذي سيساعدك على تداول ما يصل إلى مئة ضعف رأس مالك المبدئي (رافعه مالية تصل حتى 1:100).

من المتطلب منك الحفاظ على أموالك في حسابك لتغطية مبلغ الصفقة لكل عقد فروقات وأية تكاليف مرتبطة إذا تحرك السعر بشكل معاكس لرغباتك. يجب المحافظة على المتطلب الهامشي لإبقاء وضعيتك مفتوحة. إذا انخفضت قيمة رأس المال إلى ما هو أقل من الحد الأدنى للمتطلب الهامشي، يجب إيداع أموال إضافية.

أمثلة على تداول عقود الفروقات.

لنفترض أنك موّلت حسابك للتداول على Markets.com بإيداع مبدئي يبلغ 2000 دولار.

وتفكر بالاستثمار في سوق الأسهم الأمريكي، وستجد أدناه شروط التداول لبعض مؤشرات عقود فروقات سوق الأسهم:

اسم الأداة الماليةحجم العقدالرافعة المالية (تقريبياً)
S&P 5001100:1
داو جونز 301100:1

يتم تقاضي سعر الفائدة الدولار الأمريكي بنسبة 4.0%.

ستتحمل وضعيات عقد الفروقات التي تبقى مفتوحة لليلة واحدة رسوماً مالية على المبلغ الكامل للوضعية بسعر +/ -1.5%.

تداول عقود الفروقات ينطوي على مخاطر، وقد يؤدي إلى خسارتك إيداعك، الرجاء التداول بحكمة. لطفاً قم بقراءة الإفصاح عن المخاطر.
يرجى الملاحظة أنه يتم توفير المواد لأغراض ترويجية، ولا تلزمك بأي شكل بشراء خدمات استثمارية من الشركة.

Trading Basics

What is a CFD?

CFDs (Contracts for Difference) offer leveraged long/short trading on almost every financial instrument. It is an inexpensive trading option to trade the change of price in multiple commodity and equity markets, with leverage and immediate execution.

A CFD is a Contract agreed between you and your broker to exchange, at the closing of the contract, the Difference in price between the opening and closing price of the underlying instrument. This means that in CFD dealing, you do not physically buy or hold the underlying asset; you trade a contract whose value captures every change of the price of the underlying asset.

Markets.com offers a wide range of CFDs giving you access to commodity markets - such as Oil, Agriculture and Precious Metals – and worldwide equity markets indices – such as FTSE 100, Dow Jones 30, S&P 500 and Hong Kong Hang Seng Index.

What is CFD Trading?

CFDs are dealt on a margin basis and you secure the transaction by paying a deposit. This means that when you open a position, you do not have to pay for its full value. Instead, you put up a deposit from 1% to 2% (depending on the contract’s margin requirement), which enables you to trade up to 100 times your initial capital (leverage of up to 100:1).

You are required to keep funds in your account to cover the transaction amount of each CFD and any associated costs if the price moves unfavorably. The margin requirement must be maintained to keep your position open. Should the equity value of the account drop below the minimum margin requirement, additional funds must be added.

CFD trading examples.

You funded your Markets.com Trading Account with a $2,000 initial deposit.

You are considering investing in the US Equity Market and below are the trading conditions of some US Equity CFD Indices:

Instrument NameContract SizeLeverage (Approximately)
S&P 5001100:1
DJ 301100:1

USD interest rate is charged at 4.0%.

CFD Positions left open overnight incur a financing charge against the whole amount of the position at a rate of +/ -1.5%.

Trading CFDs carries risk and could result in the loss of your deposit, please trade wisely. Read full Risk Disclosure.
Please note that the materials are offered for promotional purposes and do not entail any obligation to purchase investment services from the firm.